Polub nas!
W ostatnich 24 godzinach odwiedziło nas 8240 użytkowników w tym 4079 zalogowanych oraz 4161 gości. Obecnie serwis przegląda 204 użytkowników, w tym 158 zalogowanych.
1marek1, 1smoku, 6tas6ior6, alex1055, AlicjaAlaAlusia, amos12, anakon11, andzello20, AniaKwiat, annabelle, Anoushka, arektyc, artb, automarko, azazjel42, bacus, bardi86, bear2159, bogdan85, brador, brodahmc1, brutal_truth, Budda, bulgoc, byklitz22, celin, chapel3, chris321, christina2013, communismsucks, conbass1, darekbus, dario1g, dees1960, delta37, djjtlen, djsaddam, dominous, dorkasevi,, eisone22, ewarafal, Faun, fercompis, gabaszo, gildor, goralecu, goth74, grazzka, gregorcio, gresiek1, haki70, Hans2345, hansu1, hubert 78, irenagra, iwona525, jaboleks56, jack85, jacoco, jamochlon, jaro50, jaxa007, kaktus-studio, kiepur, kinkazu, kololuk, koti1125, kozak89, kryhol, krzysik1987, KsIaZeAdAs, kudek, kzm_neo, LadyDraco, lakerson, latart, lockeabr2, lordgbyron, MAKALAS, maly3691, Mania22, Manipulatio, marcin-kajak, marcok27, marecki43, marecki86, mariano7777, megibrendon, miki84, Miks2001, miloszew, mirku1212, miroy79, mpisar1, mpkes, MSZP, Nagashizaru, nakuru17, Obelix, oldgreg, orzeszko12, ossy, owcyy, Palmrad, pietia33, pigmalion, piotrpp42, piotrwys1, piter1985, pjonierek, pkar1, planeta7890, poli21, posled, Premium_Kosa, przols1, QWADRA, ra88, robkam, robokotow, roksa, rp43134, rrman69, rumoren, rw57, Ryszard42, scully00, sebgub, sir daro 24, slomcpio, sony400, stan00_765, szczepan34, szogun4321401, szszsz, tomk2, topp2p, trechniś, truska07, trzypotrzy, tuttusi, vorektrocky, whisky65, wkaczka1963, wm13, wojciechrobert, wowa5, wuja78, xflash, yarec, yarekpol, zbyszek1408, zez100, zook, zuber1979, zybi73, `rajfel2000
Najgoretsze wstawki

Data: 13 Październik 2010
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Metallica - from Kill Em All to Selftitled Album (5CDs Set) (2010)

Metallica - from Kill Em All to Selftitled Album (5CDs Set) (2010)
Genre: Thrash Metal | Label: Universal Music | 5CDs | MP3 320 kbps | 658 MB
Part of 13 SHM-CD's reissue 2010, released in Japan on 22nd September. Featuring original LP (paper sleeve) artwork and latest remastering.

Metallica was easily the best, most influential heavy metal band of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of metal musicians during the early '80s. Metallica also expanded the limits of thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions. The release of 1983's Kill 'Em All marked the beginning of the legitimization of heavy metal's underground, bringing new complexity and depth to thrash metal. With each album, the band's playing and writing improved; James Hetfield developed a signature rhythm playing that matched his growl, while lead guitarist Kirk Hammett became one of the most copied guitarists in metal. To complete the package, Lars Ulrich's thunderous (yet complex) drumming clicked in perfectly with Cliff Burton's innovative bass playing.

After releasing their masterpiece Master of Puppets in 1986, tragedy struck the band when their tour bus crashed while traveling in Sweden. Burton died in the accident. When the band decided to continue, Jason Newsted was chosen to replace Burton; two years later, the band released the conceptually ambitious ...And Justice for All, which hit the Top Ten without any radio play and very little support from MTV. But Metallica completely crossed over into the mainstream with 1991's Metallica, a self-titled effort that found the band trading in their long compositions for more concise song structures. Peppered with hits like "Wherever I May Roam" and "Enter Sandman", it resulted in a number one album that sold over seven million copies in the U.S. alone. To support the record, Metallica launched a long tour that kept the musicians on the road for nearly two years.

By the '90s, Metallica had changed the rules for all heavy metal bands; they were the leaders of the genre, respected not only by headbangers, but by mainstream record buyers and critics. No other heavy metal band has ever been able to pull off such a feat.

Metallica - Kill 'Em All (1983) [Japanese SHM-CD Reissue 2010]

01. Hit The Lights
02. The Four Horsemen
03. Motorbreath
04. Jump In The Fire
05. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
06. Whiplash
07. Phantom Lord
08. No Remorse
09. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

Metallica - Ride The Lightning (1984) [Japanese SHM-CD Reissue 2010]

01. Fight Fire With Fire
02. Ride The Lightning
03. For Whom The Bell Tolls
04. Fade To Black
05. Trapped Under Ice
06. Escape"
07. Creeping Death
08. The Call Of Ktulu

Metallica - Master Of Puppets (1986) [Japanese SHM-CD Reissue 2010]

01. Battery
02. Master Of Puppets
03. The Thing That Should Not Be
04. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05. Disposable Heroes
06. Leper Messiah
07. Metallica - Orion
08. Damage, Inc.

Metallica - ...And Justice For All (1988) [Japanese SHM-CD Reissue 2010]

01. Blackened
02. And Justice For All
03. Eye Of The Beholder
04. One
05. The Shortest Straw
06. Harvester Of Sorrow
07. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
08. To Live Is To Die
09. Dyers Eve

Metallica - Metallica (1991) [Japanese SHM-CD Limited Reissue 2010]

01. Enter Sandman
02. Sad But True
03. Holier Than Thou
04. The Unforgiven
05. Wherever I May Roam
06. Don't Tread On Me
07. Through The Never
08. Nothing Else Matters
09. Of Wolf And Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend Of Misery
12. The Struggle Within
13. So What (Bonus track for Japan)
Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.