Autor: presenter
Data: 14 Styczeń 2011
Kategoria: TELEDYSKI

Leona Lewis - The Labyrinth Tour: Live At The O2 (2010) BDRip

Leona Lewis - The Labyrinth Tour: Live At The O2
BDRip | 720p | MKV | 4.37 Gb | 2010

Original title: Leona Lewis - The Labyrinth Tour: Live At The O2
Released: 2010
Genre: Pop, R'n'B, Concert

Description: Leona Lewis Live at the O2 in 2010

Released: U.S.
Length: 1:36:23
Translation: Not required

01. Introduction / Brave
02. Don’t Let Me Down
03. Better in Time
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Take a Bow
06. Video interlude: Ride a White Swan (T. Rex cover)
07. I See You
08. Can’t Breathe
09. Forgive Me
10. Happy
11. Could It Be Magic (Barry Manilow cover)
12. I Got You
13. Cry Me a River (Justin Timberlake cover)
14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
15. Homeless
16. Video interlude: They Don’t Care About Us (Michael Jackson cover)
17. Outta My Head
18. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics cover)
19. Run
20. Encore: Bleeding Love

Leona Lewis - The Labyrinth Tour: Live At The O2 (2010) BDRip

File 720p:
Format: MKV
Quality: BDRip
Video: 1280 ? 720, MPEG-4 AVC, 4989 Kbps
Sound: DTS, 6 ch, 1510 Kbps
Size: 4.37 Gb

To connect after downloading a file together, you simply unzip the start of any of the archives. WARNING! If at least one archive will be missed, the file does not connect!
Files on different servers - are used interchangeably. If for some reason could not download the package from one server, then you can download it from another.

Download links:

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.