Autor: presenter
Data: 10 Styczeń 2011
Kategoria: TELEDYSKI

Jennifer Lopez Collection of clips (1999-2007) DVDRip

Jennifer Lopez Collection of clips
DVDRip | DivX | 1.81 GB | 1999-2007

Track List:
1. Me Haces Falta0
2. Baby I Love U!
3. Ain`t It Funn
4. Alive
5. Baila
6. Feelin`So Good
7. Get Right
8. I`m Glad
9. I`m Real
10. If You Had My Love
11. Jenny From The Block
12. Let`s Get Loud
13. Love Don`t Cost
14. Play
15. Que Hiciste
16. Waiting For Tonight(Hex Hector Remix)
17. J.Lo Feat Marc Anthony-No Me Ames
18. J.Lo Feat LL Cool J-All I Have
19. J.Lo Feat Fabolous-Gaet Right(Rap Remix)
20. J.Lo Feat Fat Joe-Hold You Down
21. J.Lo Feat Ja Rule-Ain`t It Funny(Remix)
22. J.Lo Feat Ja Rule-I`m Real(Remix)
23. Waiting For Tonight
24. Feat Nas-I`m Gonna Be Alright
25. LL COol J ft J.Lo-Control Myself

Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Year: 1999-2007
Genre: music videos
Quality: DVDRip
Video Format: DivX, 656x480, 2410 kb / s
Audio Format: Lame MP3, 256 kb / s
Size: 1.81 GB

To connect after downloading a file together, you simply unzip the start of any of the archives. WARNING! If at least one archive will be missed, the file does not connect!
Files on different servers - are used interchangeably. If for some reason could not download the package from one server, then you can download it from another.

Download links:

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.