Data: 9 Lipiec 2011
Kategoria: PROGRAMY » Pozostałe

Electro House Revolution Vol1 (WAV)
Electro House Revolution Vol1 (WAV)

Electro House Revolution Vol1 (WAV) | 1.06GB

Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution continues his in-demand Revolution soundset series with Electro House Revolution Vol 1. No matter whether youre looking for punching drums, powerful synth and bass sounds, catchy vocals or inspiring grooves; this sample collection is the place to find all these. A particular highlight is the diversified loop section, which doesnt leave any desire unfulfilled; from compact, kick-free loops, over construction kits to bass and synth loops.

Furthermore this DVD includes single bass sounds, a vocal section with spoken phrases and children sounds, heavily processed live recordings, chords and more than 1200 single drums. In short, Electro House Revolution offers everything you need for the production of vigorous electro, up-to-date house and kickin techno. As a further luxury, in addition to more than 2000 state-of-the-art sounds, this DVD contains playable programs for every single bass and synth sound, so they can be instantly played over the keyboard and dont need to get mapped.

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.