Autor: wunderbar
Data: 16 Kwiecień 2011
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Składanki

E-Rotic - The Best Of

E-Rotic - The Best Of (2009)

Genre: Pop,Dance | 42 tracks |MP3 320 kbps |364.6 MB


01 Tempt Me On The Line
02 Kiss My Lips
03 Seven Seconds
04 Billy Jive (with willy's wife)
05 Don't Talk Dirty To Me
06 Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex
07 Queen of Light
08 Sexual Madness
09 Come On Make Love To Me
10 Lemmings On The Run
11 Latin Lover
12 Ralph, Don't Make Love By Yourself
13 Frits Love My Tits
14 Missing You
15 Oh Nick Please Not So Quick
16 Lay Back
17 Talk To Your Girl
18 Dance With The Vamps
19 Heartbreaker
20 Crying like a child
21 Don't Make Me Wet
01 Dangerous Kiss
02 Rock me Baby
03 Sexual Healing
04 Fred Come To Bed
05 L.O.V.E. (Sex On The Beach)
06 Veejay The DJ
07 Wild Love
08 In the Heat of the Night
09 Give A Little Love
10 Help Me Dr. Dick
11 Don't Say we're Through
12 It's just a little flirt
13 Touch Me
14 Dr. Love
15 Do It All Night
16 Bad boy
17 Don't You See The Light
18 Shenandoah
19 Send Me a Message of Love
20 Sex On The Phone
21 The story is over


Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.