Polub nas!
Najgoretsze wstawki

Autor: wunderbar
Data: 3 Kwiecień 2011
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Składanki

Vera Lynn - 100 Hits Legends (2010)

Vera Lynn - 100 Hits Legends (2010)

Genre: Retro, Pop, Vocal | 100 tracks |mp3 | 320 Kbps |729 MB


01. We'll Meet Again
02. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
03. Yours
04. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
05. Wishing (Will Make It So)
06. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
07. There's A Land Of Begin Again
08. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
09. Be Like The Kettle And Sing
10. Who's Taking You Home Tonight?
11. Jealousy
12. More And More
13. The General's Fast Asleep
14. Harbour Lights
15. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
16. A Star Fell Out Of Heaven
17. Cinderella Stay In My Arms
18. I'm In The Mood For Love
19. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
20. Goodnight Children Everywhere
01. When The Lights Go On Again
02. I Shall Be Waiting
03. That Lovely Weekend
04. Only Forever
05. Something To Remember You By
06. The London I Love
07. There's A New World Over The Skyline
08. The Happiest New Year Of All
09. The Love Bug Will Bite You
10. I'm Sending You My Blessings
11. Long Ago (And Far Away)
12. It's Like Old Times
13. The Anniversary Waltz
14. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
15. Do You Ever Dream Of Tomorrow?
16. I'm Beginning To See The Light
17. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
18. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
19. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
20. Goodnight Wherever You Are
01. When They Sound The Last All Clear
02. Over The Rainbow
03. When You Wish Upon A Star
04. There'll Come Another Day
05. You'll Never Know
06. For Sweethearts Everywhere
07. Please Think Of Me
08. Mexicali Rose
09. Cinderella Sweetheart
10. You Can't Be True Dear
11. Little Sir Echo
12. Smilin' Through
13. Over The Hill
14. Careless
15. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
16. Rosalie
17. Little Star (Estrellita)
18. You're Breaking My Heart All Over Again
19. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
20. There's A Ship Rolling Home
01. Again
02. Kiss Me (Besame Mucho)
03. Coming Home
04. The Silver Wedding Waltz
05. Alone
06. Two Sleepy People
07. So Many Memories
08. I'm In Love For The Last Time
09. I'll Make Up For Everything
10. My Sister And I
11. You're In My Arms
12. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
13. Where In The World
14. How Green Was My Valley
15. After A While
16. I Paid For The Lie That I Told You
17. In My Little Red Book
18. Memories Live Longer Than Dreams
19. No Regrets
20. I'm Yours Sincerely
01. Auf Weiderseh’n Sweetheart
02. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
03. The Homing Waltz
04. My Son, My Son
05. Forget-Me-Not
06. The Windsor Waltz
07. Who Are We?
08. A House With Love In It
09. The Faithful Hussar (Don't Cry My Love)
10. When You Hear Big Ben
11. Travellin' Home
12. Addio Amore
13. If You Go
14. A House Is A Home
15. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
16. Our Love Story
17. I Am Loved
18. By The Fireside
19. Trying
20. From The Time You Say Goodbye


Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.