Autor: beatport
Data: 9 Lipiec 2010
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Pojedyncze Mp3

Penner And Muder - Same Monkeys Different Zoo

Genre: Deep House/Tech House | MP3 | HQ 320 Kbps | 12 tracks| 159 mb | Release date: 06-July-2010


With a relationship that blossomed from a purely-for-fun session at Suol Studios
in East-Berlin in 2007 Nils Penner and John Muder have, with just a handful of
productions and live sets, developed a reputation for real quality. Balancing
melody with groove, melancholy with uplift and dancefloor sensibilities with a
home listening vibe is a rare feat but Penner & Muder have pulled it off and
have done so with a heavily song based album, a true testament to the talent


01. Intro (2:28)

02. Let The Music Play (7:45)

03. All About You (4:59)

04. Sunset BLVD (6:31)

05. Speak Your Mind (with Plasmik) (4:56)

06. Wonder (6:28)

07. Across My Heart (7:03)

08. Time Has Come (6:32)

09. Solitary Movement (with Chopstick) (6:31)

10. In This Room (6:40)

11. Are You Lost (6:29)

12. Outro (2:30)

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.