Data: 8 Październik 2010
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

VA - Dance Classics - The Remixes Volume 2 (1989)

VA - Dance Classics - The Remixes Volume 2 (1989)
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Hip Hop | 13 Tracks | MP3 320 kbps | 166 MB
One of the best selections of hits all in one collection that I've seen. If you're not into buying an album of each artist, it's well worth waiting and buying this kind of album. I think I've been waiting for this one for a few years now. A good buy.

01 The Real Thing - You To Me Are Everything (decade remix)
02 Bill Withers - Lovely Day (sunshine remix)
03 Barry White - Never Never Gonna Give You Up (remix)
04 Freeez - I.O.U. (house mix)
05 Miquel Brown - So Many Men, So Little Time (‘89 remix)
06 Sugerhill Gang - Rappers Delight (hip hop remix ‘89)
07 Sister Sledge - We Are Family (remix)
08 Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots (‘87 remix)
09 The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie (remix)
10 Chic - Jack Le Freak
11 Grandmaster Flash - The Second Time Around (hithouse clubmix)
13 The Village People - Y.M.C.A. (‘89 remix)





Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.