Najgoretsze wstawki

Data: 25 Sierpień 2010
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection (2007)

Genre: R&B, Pop | Label: Arista | 18 Tracks | MP3 192 kbps | 115 MB

1. “I Will Always Love You”
2. “Saving All My Love for You”
3. “Greatest Love of All” 4:47
4. “One Moment in Time”
5. “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)”
6. “How Will I Know”
7. “So Emotional”
8. “When You Believe” (Duet with Mariah Carey)
9. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go”
10. “I’m Your Body Tonight”
11. “Didn’t We Almost Have It All”
12. “Run to You”
13. “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)”
14. “If I Told You That” (Duet with George Michael)
15. “I Have Nothing”
16. “I’m Every Woman”
17. “It’s Not Right but It’s Okay”
18. “My Love Is Your Love”



Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przegl±dasz witrynę jako go¶ć.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rang± Gość nie mog± dodawać komentarzy.