Najgoretsze wstawki

Autor: leksema26
Data: 19 Czerwiec 2012
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Frank Sinatra - The Ultimate Collection [3CD Box Set] (2003)

Frank Sinatra - The Ultimate Collection (3CD Box Set) (2003)

Genre: Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz, Swing, Easy Listening | 59 tracks |FLAC Lossless |626 MB


All The Way (1998)

01. Come Fly With Me
02. Begin The Beguine
03. Dancing In The Dark
04. You Make Me Feel So Young
05. Love Me Or Leave Me
06. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
07. Blue Skies
08. All The Way
09. (I Don't Stand A) Ghost Of A Chance
10. Night And Day
11. Somebody Loves Me
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. You Are Love
14. They Didn't Believe Me
15. Out Of Nowhere
16. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
17. For You
18. On The Road To Mandalay

Close To You (2003)

01. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
02. That Old Black Magic
03. As Time Goes By
04. Close To You
05. The Moon Was Yellow (And The Night Was Young)
06. Stormy Weather
07. I Only Have Eyes For You
08. You'll Never Walk Alone
09. Someone To Watch Over Me
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. Embraceable You
12. Mighty Like A Rose
13. Over The Rainbow
14. All Of Me
15. The Way You Look Tonight
16. S'posin'
17. The Night We Called It A Day
18. All Or Nothing At All
19. Be Careful, It's My Heart
20. And Then You Kissed Me
21. Pennies From Heaven
22. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

As Time Goes By (2003)

01. Stardust
02. But Beautiful
03. I'll Be Seeing You
04. The Coffee Song
05. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
06. If I Loved You
07. Without A Song
08. Ol' Man River
09. When Your Lover Has Gone
10. As Time Goes By
11. All The Things You Are
12. September Song
13. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
14. How Deep Is The Ocean?
15. Poinciana
16. What'll I Do
17. Just For Now
18. They Say It's Wonderful
19. It Started All Over Again


Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.