Autor: wunderbar
Data: 3 Czerwiec 2011
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Status Quo - Quid Pro Quo [Promo] (2011)

Status Quo - Quid Pro Quo [Promo] (2011)

Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock | 25 tracks |MP3 | 128 kbps |91 mb


1. Two Way Traffic
2. Rock 'n' Roll 'n' You
3. Dust to Gold
4. Let's Rock
5. Can't See for Looking
6. Better Than That
7. Movin' on
8. Leave a Little Light on
9. Anyway You Like It
10. Frozen Hero
11. Reality Cheque
12. The Winner
13. It's All About You
14. My Old Ways
15. In the Army Now
01. Whatever You Want
02. Down Down
03. Don't Drive My Car
04. Hold You Back
05. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
06. Ice In The Sun
07. Beginning Of The End
08. Roll Over Lay Down
09. Caroline
10. Rockin All Over The World


Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.