Data: 22 Luty 2011
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Bon Jovi - The Ultimate Collection (2011) Remastered

Bon Jovi - The Ultimate Collection (2011) Remastered
344 MB | Rock | Mp3 | 320 kbps

01 The More Things Change

02 You Give Love A Bad Name

03 Blaze Of Glory

04 In These Arms

05 We Weren't Born To Follow

06 Bad Medicine

07 In And Out Of Love

08 Keep The Faith

09 When We Were Beautiful

10 Always

11 Have A Nice Day

12 'll Be There For You

13 This Ain't A Love Song

14 Who Says You Can't Go Home

15 Blood On Blood

16 Runaway

17 You Want To Make A Memory

18 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

19 No Apologies

20 What Do You Got

21 Born To Be My Baby

22 Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

23 Lay Your Hands On Me

24 Bed Of Roses

25 Lost Highway

26 These Days

27 Wanted Dead Or Alive

28 Livin' On A Prayer

29 This Is Love This Is Life

30 It's My Life

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.