Polub nas!
Najgoretsze wstawki

Autor: sarthy
Data: 31 Styczeń 2011
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Meat Loaf - The Very Best Of [2003] [320 Kbps]

Meat Loaf - The Very Best Of (2003)
Genre: Rock, Metal | 2 CD | Mp3 | 320 Kbps | 162.3 MB

Track List:

CD 1
1. I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That)
2. You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth" (Hot Summer Night)
3. Heaven Can Wait"
4. Not a Dry Eye in the House
5. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
6. A Kiss Is a Terrible Thing to Waste
7. Is Nothing Sacred
8. Home by Now" / "No Matter What
9. Nocturnal Pleasure

CD 2
1. Bat out of Hell
2. Dead Ringer for Love
3. Two Out of Three Aint Bad
4. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
5. I’d Lie for You (And That’s the Truth)
6. Modern Girl
7. Midnight at the Lost and Found
8. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer than They Are
9. Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back" (remix)

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.