Data: 7 Styczeń 2011
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Richard Clayderman – 25 Years of Golden Hits

Richard Clayderman – 25 Years of Golden Hits
Mp3 |320 Kbps | Intrumental | 2002 | 287 MB

’25 Years Of Golden Hits’ is a special 2 CD compilation set to celebrate 25 years of Richard Clayderman’s greatest hits. CD1 features a collection of Richard’s classic recordings from around the world, with the second CD comprising many of Richard’s most successful Asian Hits.
Track List

CD :1
01. Ballade pour Adeline
02. Mariage d’amour
03. Lettre a ma mere
04. Souvenirs d’enfance
05. A Comme Amour
06. Eleana
07. Music Box Dancer
08. Pour Elise
09. Nocturne
10. Czardas
11. Rando Pour un Tout Petit Enfant
12. Les Premiers Sourires de Vanessa
13. Don’t Cry for me Argentina
14. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
15. Time to Say Goodbye
16. Titanic Symphony
17. La Reponse de L’Ange
18. Andeline A Grandi

CD :2
01. Friends
02. Flower Hearts
03. Love Follow Us
04. Listen to the Sea
05. Sea of Tears
06. A Tale of Two Cities
07. Lemon Tree
08. Dango Sankyodai
09. Always
10. Loving You More and More
11. Kampai
12. Promise
13. The Search of My Life
14. The Butterfly Lovers
15. New Dream of Lovers
16. Love is Like a Tide
17. Marriage d’Amore

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przegl±dasz witrynę jako go¶ć.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rang± Gość nie mog± dodawać komentarzy.