Data: 18 Listopad 2010
Kategoria: MUZYKA » Albumy

Santana - Guitar Heaven: The Greatest Guitar Classics Of All Time (Deluxe Editio) (2010) FLAC

Artist: Santana
Title: Guitar Heaven: The Greatest Guitar Classics Of All Time (Deluxe Editio)
Date of Realise: 2010
Genre: Hard Rock , Classic Rock
Total Tracks: 14
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 01:03:54
Size: 464 MB

01. Whole Lotta Love (featuring Chris Cornell of Soundgarden) (03:51)
02. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (featuring Scott Weiland of Stone Temple Pilots) (05:38)
03. Sunshine Of Your Love (featuring Rob Thomas of Matchbox Twenty) (04:43)
04. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (featuring India.Arie & Yo-Yo Ma) (06:02)
05. Photograph (featuring Chris Daughtry of Daughtry) (04:03)
06. Back In Black (featuring Nas & Janelle Monae) (04:20)
07. Riders On The Storm (featuring Chester Bennington of Linkin Park & Ray Manzarek) (05:23)
08. Smoke On The Water (featuring Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach) (05:06)
09. Dance The Night Away (featuring Pat Monahan of Train) (03:23)
10. Bang A Gong (featuring Gavin Rossdale of Bush) (03:41)
11. Little Wing (featuring Joe Cocker) (04:52)
12. I Ain’t Superstitious (featuring Jonny Lang) (03:58)
13. Fortunate Son (featuring Scott Stapp) (03:45)
14. Under The Bridge (featuring Andy Vargas of RHCP) (05:09)

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.