Najgoretsze wstawki

Autor: vova-most
Data: 19 Kwiecień 2011
Kategoria: Archiwum

UB40 - Labour Of Love I & II (1991) (Lossless)

UB40 - Labour Of Love I & II (1991) (Lossless)
EAC Rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Scans | Release: 1991 | ~ 567 MB
Genre: Reggae | Label: Virgin Records

Delightful parade of 24 great hits of the famous European-Reggae group. Labour Of Love Part1 CD was released in 1989 and Part 2, 2 years later. In the included booklet you will find notes and information for both parts. Enjoy 2 classic UB40's CD's in a limited edition double pack.


01. Cherry oh baby
02. Keep on moving
03. Please don't make me cry
04. Sweet sensation
05. Johnny too bad
06. Red red wine
07. Guilty
08. She caught the train
09. Version girl
10. Many rivers to cross

01. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
02. Tears From My Eyes
03. Groovin'
04. The Way You Do The Things You Do
05. Wear You To The Ball
06. Singer Man
07. Kingston Town
08. Baby
09. Wedding Day
10. Sweet Cherrie
11. Stick By Me
12. Just Another Girl
13. Homely Girl
14. Impossible Love

UB40 - Labour Of Love I & II (1991) (Lossless)

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podziel się !

Delicious'da Share  Share on Facebook  Friendfeed Share  Google Shared  StubmleUpon'da Share  Digg'de Share  Netvibes'de Share  Reddit'de Share RSS Feeds Subscribe!

Przeglądasz witrynę jako gość.
Dlatego zachęcamy do rejestracji lub do zalogowania się.

Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.